Edinburgh Cultural Venues

Trading address:
88 Lothian Road
City of Edinburgh
Creative, Social and leisure

The Edinburgh Cultural Venues Group (ECVG) is a consortium of the city's key publicly funded cultural organisations, which came together in 2013 to maximise the effectiveness, appeal, and reach of Edinburgh's richly diverse year-round cultural offer.

The Group currently includes eight leading organisations – the Filmhouse, Festival City Theatres Trust (the Festival and King’s Theatres), National Museums Scotland, the Queen’s Hall, the Royal Lyceum Theatre, the Traverse Theatre, the Usher Hall, and the National Galleries of Scotland. In addition to delivering their individual programmes of work throughout the year, all these organisations enable an even wider range of activity – working in collaboration with Edinburgh's festivals, arts and heritage organisations, community organisations and schools.