Co-operatives UK Staff

Here is a list of the current staff members, and their role at Co-operatives UK.
To contact Co-operatives UK use the online form or call our switchboard on 0161 214 1750.

Jennifer Banks

Petra Morris

Co-operative Development Manager

Leila O'Sullivan*

Philippa Raby

Gareth Wright

Member Relations

Co-operative Advice

Linda Barlow

Co-operative Governance Advisor

Kate Fielding

HR Reward and Policy Manager

Tim Knowles

Head of HR Services

Emma Laycock

Head of Co-operative Advice

Dane Pollard

Co-operative Governance Advisor

Communications and Marketing

Wendy Carter

Head of Communications and Marketing

Dominic Mills

Communications and Marketing Officer

James Wright

Policy Officer

Development Unit

Simon Borkin

Programme Leader, Community Shares Unit

James de le Vingne

Head of Development Unit

Bethan Hunt

Project Co-ordinator

Jess Thomas

Project Manager

Alice Wharton

CSU Programme Manager


Joe Harrison

Data Analyst

Paul Murphy

Head of Digital

Michelle Parkin-Kelly

Research Officer


Sarah Aldridge


Kika Strong

Facilities Manager


Toseef Akram

Finance Officer

Michael Shepherd

Head of Finance

Lesley Taylor

Finance Support Officer

Membership and Events

John Atherton

Head of Membership

Leoni Merrifield

Events Coordinator

Irena Pistun

Member Relations Officer

Richard Self

Agricultural Manager

Secretary General and Secretary

Zena King

Society Secretary

Ed Mayo

Secretary General

Meenaz Rashid

Business Support Officer